Underground Workbench is Offseason


Sorry guy’s for the lack of updates. I know many of you are waiting for many of my projects but I have been very busy for the past month with my day time work and my teaching, love and personal life is a little shaky now. Probably I’d be like this for 2 more months to come but I’m optimistic. (-:

When I return I’m hoping I could finished those projects I already started. I’m also excited to start working with my thesis starting this summer.

Thanks for visiting my blog…

 

DIY Smoke Absorber

 

RPSU Rendered

Numeric Keypad on SIMPLE

 

100_1486

~ by glutnix_neo on November 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
